top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiley Morsman

VIRTUAL READING: MFA Thesis Festival TONIGHT at 4:30 PM!

I am delighted to be participating in a virtual reading TONIGHT at 4:30 PM. Together with the 11 other wonderful members of my cohort, we will read from our thesis projects and celebrate our graduation from the Iowa State University MFA Program in Creative Writing and Environment!


I will be 4th in the lineup and will read from my thesis titled "Mothers," a hybrid-genre memoir which chronicles the journey of my pregnancy alongside the memories and history of the five generations of mothers before me.


If you'd like to join, you can register for the Zoom event at tinyurl.com/cwethesis21. All guests will automatically have their video and audio turned off, so you can tune in without worry! You won't want to miss it!





14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page