top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiley Morsman

NEW PUBLICATION with LandLocked Magazine

It's been a while since I've had poems out in the world, but I'm happy to share that LandLocked's latest issue, which includes two of my poems, is officially LIVE!


This publication is FILLED with beauty, so with the artists' permission, I decided to make the graphics below in order to give you a peek at some of the visual art my poems are lucky enough to be neighbors with.


My first poem, "OF PRAIRIE," is joined by a stunning piece of artwork by Kelly Emmrich called "Unity." Definitely check out her work on Instagram (@art.kve). All of it is AMAZING.


My second poem, "ONLY BONES," is joined by a painting by KJ Williams. You can check out more of her work at saatchiart.com/kjwilliams.


To see more artwork and read more poetry and prose from this issue, you can check out Issue 2.2 on LandLocked's website or order a print-on-demand copy on Amazon.


Thanks for reading. Hope you enjoy!


XO







13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page